Waseca County News Contact Information

ADDRESS: 213 2nd Street Northwest, Waseca, MN 56093

MAIN NUMBER - 507-835-3380

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, steve.fisher@apgsomn.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tom.kelling@apgsomn.com

Jennifer Flowers, media consultant, 507-507-837-5450, jennifer.flowers@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763-486-5019, tim.mart@apgsomn.com

READER SERVICES

507-333-3111

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, editor, 507-837-5402, suzy.rook@apgsomn.com

Nick Gerhardt, sports editor, 507-837-5447, nick.gerhardt@apgsomn.com

Bailey Grubish, reporter, 507-837-5451, bailey.grubish@apgsomn.com

Newsletters