Waseca County News Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER - 507-835-3380

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, sfisher@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tkelling@owatonna.com

Jennifer Flowers, media consultant, 507-507-837-5450, jflowers@wasecacountynews.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com

READER SERVICES

507-333-3111

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, editor, 507-837-5402, srook@faribault.com

Nick Gerhardt, sports editor, 507-837-5447, ngerhardt@wasecacountynews.com

Bailey Grubish, reporter, 507-837-5451, bgrubish@wasecacountynews.com

Newsletters