The Kenyon Leader Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-333-3159

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-333-3105, chjellming@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mnelson@faribault.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com

READER SERVICES

Kristina Morrison, customer service, 507-333-3115, kmorrison@northfieldnews.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134 (Faribault), srook@faribault.com

Michelle Vlasak, reporter, 507-333-3148, mvlasak@thelenyonleader.com

Covid-19 Coverage Newsletter

Newsletters