The Kenyon Leader Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-333-3159

ADMINISTRATION

Chad Hjellming, regional publisher, 507-333-3105, chjellming@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mnelson@faribault.com

READER SERVICES

Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125 (Faribault), tzernechel@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, district manager, 507-333-3108, crolling@faribault.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134 (Faribault), srook@faribault.com

Mike Randleman, sports reporter, 507-333-3119, mrandleman@faribault.com

Anne Kopas, reporter, 507-333-3148, akopas@thekenyonleader.com

Newsletters