The Kenyon Leader Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-333-3159

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-333-3105, chjellming@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mnelson@faribault.com

Allison Davis, media consultant, 507-333-3117, adavis@faribault.com

READER SERVICES

Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125 (Faribault), tzernechel@faribault.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134 (Faribault), srook@faribault.com

Jason Hommes, sports reporter, 507-333-3119, jhommes@faribault.com

Michelle Vlasak, reporter, 507-333-3148, mvlasak@thelenyonleader.com

Newsletters