The Kenyon Leader Contact Information

ADDRESS: 638 Second Street, Kenyon, MN 55946

MAIN NUMBER: 507-333-3159

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, steve.fisher@apgsomn.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-333-3105, chad.hjellming@apgsomn.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mark.nelson@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763-486-5019, tim.mart@apgsomn.com

READER SERVICES

507-333-3111

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134 (Faribault), suzy.rook@apgsomn.com

Michelle Vlasak, reporter, 507-333-3148, michelle.vlasak@apgsomn.com

Newsletters