The following area students were named to the University of Wisconsin-River Falls spring semester dean's list:

Dennison — Keegan McCorkell and Zoe Nassif

Kenyon — Sam Androli, Corynne Dahl, Max Mattson and Isabelle Patterson

Wanamingo — Morgan Burow

To be named to the dean's list, a full-time undergraduate must earn a GPA of at least 3.5 on a scale of 4.0, or midway between an "A" and "B" average.

Load comments