St. Peter Herald Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-931-4520

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chjellming@northfieldnews.com

ADVERTISING

Kathleen Davies, advertising manager, 507-931-8564, kdavies@stpeterherald.com

Gayle Stelten, multimedia sales consultant, 507-931-8577, gstelten@stpeterherald.com

READER SERVICES

Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125, tzernechel@faribault.com

Becky Asleson, customer service, 507-931-8561, basleson@stpeterherald.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Philip Weyhe, editor, 507-931-8567, editor@stpeterherald.com

Pat Beck, sports editor, 507-931-8566, pbeck@stpeterherald.com

Newsletters