St. Peter Herald Contact Information

ADDRESS: 311 South Minnesota Avenue, St. Peter, MN 56082

MAIN NUMBER: 507-931-4520

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 507-444-2367, steve.fisher@apgsomn.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chad.hjellming@apgsomn.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tom.kelling@apgsomn.com

Kathleen Davies, advertising manager, 507-931-8564, kathleen.davies@apgsomn.com

Gayle Stelten, multimedia sales consultant, 507-931-8577, gayle.stelten@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763-486-5019, tim.mart@apgsomn.com

READER SERVICES

Becky Asleson, customer service, 507-931-8561, becky.asleson@apgsomn.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

NEWSROOM

Philip Weyhe, editor, 507-931-8567, editor@stpeterherald.com

Pat Beck, sports editor, 507-931-8566, pat.beck@apgsomn.com

Newsletters