St. Peter City Council 2020

A new St. Peter City Council got to work in 2020. After the November 2019 election, four new councilors were elected, while the mayor and two other councilors stayed on. In the back row, from left, are councilors Emily Bruflat, Brad DeVos, Shanon Nowell and Ed Johnson. In the front row, from left, are Councilor Stephen Grams, Mayor Chuck Zieman and Councilor Keri Johnson. (Photo courtesy of the city of St. Peter)

Load comments