Owatonna People's Press Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-451-2840
 
ADMINISTRATION
Steve Fisher, regional president/publisher, 507-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com
 
ADVERTISING
Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tkelling@owatonna.com
Amber Casterton, multimedia consultant, 507-444-2388, acasterton@owatonna.com
Crystal Hobart, multimedia consultant, 507-444-2385, chobart@owatonna.com
Sarah Escamilla, inside sales coordinator, 507-444-2389, sescamilla@owatonna.com
Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com
 
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com
 
READER SERVICES
507-333-3111
 
BUSINESS OFFICE
Julie Carlson, business office supervisor, 507-444-2365, jcarlson@faribault.com
 
NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, managing editor, 507-444-2371, editor@owatonna.com
Jon Weisbrod, sports editor, 507-444-2374, jweisbrod@owatonna.com
Anna Granlund, reporter, 507-444-2378, agranlund@owatonna.com
Bridget Kranz, reporter, 507-444-2376, bkranz@owatonna.com
Allison Miller, editorial assistant, 507-444-2379, news@owatonna.com
 
Obituary Notices, 507-444-2379, news@owatonna.com
 
The Owatonna People's Press is published daily Tuesday-Saturday.
Business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
 
NEWSPAPER DELIVERY
To start a subscription to the Owatonna People’s Press call 507-444-2360, 24 hours a day. Or email your name, address and phone number to circulation@owatonna.com. Ensure uninterrupted newspaper delivery by selecting EZ Pay — a time-saving way to pay for your subscription which automatically withdraws the monthly payment from your checking or savings account, or adds the charge to your credit card.
 
Current rates are 13 weeks $65.55; 24 weeks $120.75; 52 weeks $182.85. EZ Pay $15.25 per month.
 
If you do not receive your paper, call our Customer Service at 507-444-2361 between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. Monday through Friday.
 
NEWS
If you have a news tip, call the Editorial department at 507-444-2370. Call 24 hours a day. Fax number for press releases is 451-6020.
Sports — available 4 p.m. to 9 p.m. at 507-444-2374.
Email photos and story ideas to news@owatonna.com.
 
ADVERTISING
Classified..............................507-444-2397
Call 24 hours a day
Retail...... 507-444-2389 • Fax....... 507-444-2382
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Located inside the main entrance at 135 W. Pearl St. Hours: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday to Friday.
 
 
- USPS ISSN 416-200 -
Periodicals postage paid at Owatonna, Minnesota 55060.
Postmaster: Send address changes to Owatonna People's Press, 135 W. Pearl St., Owatonna, MN 55060
©2020 Owatonna People's Press:
The Owatonna People's Press retains the publication rights to all content produced or supplied by the Owatonna People's Press.
Use of said materials without the written consent of the Owatonna People's Press is prohibited. Contents copyrighted: all rights reserved.
The Owatonna People's Press is a division of APG Media of Southern Minnesota, LLC

Newsletters