Northfield News Contact Information

ADDRESS: 115 5th Street West, Northfield, MN 55057

MAIN NUMBER: 507-645-5615

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 504-444-2367, steve.fisher@apgsomn.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chad.hjellming@apgsomn.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mark.nelson@apgsomn.com

Jordan Andreas, advertising manager, 507-645-1134, jordan.andreas@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763-486-5019, tim.mart@apgsomn.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

READER SERVICES

507-333-3111

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134, suzy.rook@apgsomn.com

Sam Wilmes, associate editor, 507-645-1115, samuel.wilmes@apgsomn.com

Michael Hughes, sports editor, 507-645-1106, mhughes@northfieldnews.com

Michelle Vlasak, reporter/editorial assistant, 507-333-3129, michelle.vlasak@apgsomn.com

Upcoming Events

Newsletters