Lonsdale Area News Review Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-333-3135

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 504-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chjellming@northfieldnews.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mnelson@faribault.com

Jordan Andreas, advertising manager, 504-64-1134, jandreas@northfieldnews.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

READER SERVICES

507-333-3111

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134, srook@faribault.com

Misty Schwab, reporter, 507-333-3135, mschwab@lonsdalenewsreview.com

Michelle Vlasak, reporter/editorial assistant, 507-333-3129, mvlasak@thekenyonleader

Voluntary Subscription

Voluntary Subscriptions

Newsletters