Lonsdale Area News Review Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-744-2551

ADMINISTRATION

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chjellming@northfieldnews.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, regional advertising director, 507-333-3109, mnelson@faribault.com

Jay Petsche, advertising manager, 507-645-1120 jpetsche@northfieldnews.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

READER SERVICES

Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125, tzernechel@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, district manager, 507-333-3108, crolling@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-333-3134, srook@faribault.com

Misty Schwab, reporter, 507-744-2551, mschwab@lonsdalenewsreview.com

Anne Kopas, reporter/editorial assistant, 507-645-1117, akopas@northfieldnews.com

Voluntary Subscription

Voluntary Subscriptions

Newsletters