The Minnesota River Bulldogs boys hockey team capped off the 2020-2021 season with the awards banquet Wednesday, April 21.

The Most Improved player is senior wing Tyler Erickson.

Offensive MVP is senior center Brady Sowder, who also was named to all-conference team.

Defensive MVP is senior Jake Rimstad.

The Bulldog Award goes to junior forward Mason Reinhardt

The Hobey Baker Award went to senior goalie Logan Moe

The 2021-2022 captains will be Mason Reinhardt, Brendan O’Keefe.

St. Peter Herald Sports Editor covers St. Peter, Cleveland, Le Center, Le Sueur-Henderson and Tri-City United and Gustavus Adolphus College. Fishing, tennis and golf enthusiast

Recommended for you

Load comments