Le Sueur County News Contact Information

ADDRESS: 101B Bridge Street, Le Sueur, MN 56058

MAIN NUMBER: 507-665-3332

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 504-444-2367, steve.fisher@apgsomn.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chad.hjellming@apgsomn.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tom.kelling@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763-486-5019, tim.mart@apgsomn.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

READER SERVICES

Becky Asleson, customer service, 507-931-8561, news@lesueurcountynews.com

NEWSROOM

Philip Weyhe, editor, 507-931-8567, editor@lesueurcountynews.com

Carson Hughes, reporter, 507-931-8572, carson.hughes@apgsomn.com

Latest Decision 2020 coverage
Updated

Milk’s not the only thing that can spoil — ballots can, too. At least that’s what it’s called when a ballot is incorrectly filled out and not included in election counts. Read more

Updated

As a service to its members, the Minnesota Newspaper Association distributes election questionnaires to candidates running for statewide office. Here, you'll find the questions sent to U.S. House, Senate and Minnesota Supreme Associate Justice candidates, as well as their responses. Answers … Read more

Updated

Southern Minnesota became a focal point for the Minnesota Republican Party last week, as elected officials, members of the Trump campaign and party chair Jennifer Carnahan toured the region. On Thursday, Sept. 10, the Caribou Gun Club in Le Sueur hosted Carnahan, United States Rep. Jim Haged… Read more

Newsletters