Le Sueur County News Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-665-3332

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president, 504-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

Chad Hjellming, publisher, 507-645-1110, chjellming@northfieldnews.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tkelling@owatonna.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Toni Schmidt, classified advertising, 507-333-3146, tschmidt@faribault.com

READER SERVICES

Becky Asleson, customer service, 507-931-8561, news@lesueurcountynews.com

NEWSROOM

Philip Weyhe, editor, 507-931-8567, editor@lesueurcountynews.com

Carson Hughes, reporter, 507-931-8572, chughes@lesueurcountynews.com

Newsletters