Janesville Argus Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER: 507-835-3380

ADMINISTRATION

Steve Fisher, regional president/publisher, 504-444-2367, sfisher@owatonna.com

ADVERTISING

Tom Kelling, group advertising director, 507-444-2390, tkelling@owatonna.com

Jennifer Flowers, media consultant, 507-507-837-5450, jflowers@wasecacountynews.com

Tim Mart, regional digital sales director, 763, 486-5019, tmart@adamspg.com

READER SERVICES

Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125, tzernechel@faribault.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Jeanne Hohansee, classified advertising, 507-444-2397, jhohansee@owatonna.com

NEWSROOM

Jeffrey Jackson, editor, 507-837-5402, editor@wasecacountynews.com

Bailey Grubish, reporter, 507-837-5451, bgrubish@wasecacountynews.com