APG Media of Southern Minnesota Main Phone: 507-333-3111 

Classified advertising - classified@apgsomn.com

Public/legal notices - publicnotices@apgsomn.com

REGIONAL PRESIDENT/PUBLISHER Randy Rickman – 507-444-2367 randy.rickman@apgsomn.com

REGIONAL EDITOR Suzanne Rook – 507-333-3134 suzy.rook@apgsomn.com 

REGIONAL CIRCULATION DIRECTOR/GENERAL MGR. Chad Hjellming – 507-645-1110 chad.hjellming@apgsomn.com 

REGIONAL ADVERTISING DIRECTOR Tom Kelling – 507-444-2390 tom.kelling@apgsomn.com 

BUSINESS MANAGER Julie Carlson – 507-444-2365 julie.carlson@apgsomn.com 

 

Editorial Staff

Faribault/Kenyon/Lonsdale News Team

Michael Hughes, Regional Sports Editor - 507-645-1106 michael.hughes@apgsomn.com

Andrew Deziel, Reporter - 507-333-3129 andrew.deziel@apgsomn.com

Misty Schwab, Reporter - 507-333-3135 misty.schwab@apgsomn.com

Michelle Vlasak, Reporter - 507-333-3128 michelle.vlasak@apgsomn.com

 

Owatonna News Team

Lisa Kaczke, Associate Editor - 507-444-2371 lisa.kaczke@apgsomn.com

Lucas Seehafer, Regional Sports Editor - 507-444-2375 lucas.seehafer@apgsomn.com

Annie Granlund, Reporter - 507-444-2378 annie.granlund@apgsomn.com

Julian Hast, Reporter/News Clerk - 507-837-5451 julian.hast@appgsomn.com

Allison Miller, News Clerk - 507-444-2379 allison.miller@apgsomn.com

Ashley Rezachek, Reporter  - 507-444-2376 ashley.rezachek@apgsomn.com

 

St. Peter/Le Sueur County News Team

Philip Weyhe, Associate Editor - 507-931-8567 philip.weyhe@apgsomn.com

Pat Beck, Sports Editor - 507-931-8655 pat.beck@apgsomn.com

Carson Hughes, Reporter - 507-931-8575 carson.hughes@apgsomn.com

Becky Asleson, News Clerk - 507-931-8561 becky.asleson@apgsomn.com

 

Northfield News Team

Sam Wilmes, Reporter - 507-645-1115 samuel.wilmes@apgsomn.com

Michael Hughes, Regional Sports Editor - 507-645-1106 michael.hughes@apgsomn.com

 

Waseca County News Team

Julian Hast, Reporter/News Clerk - 507-837-5451 julian.hast@appgsomn.com

Lucas Seehafer, Regional Sports Editor - 507-444-2375 lucas.seehafer@apgsomn.com

  

Multimedia Advertising Team

Jordan Andreas, Multimedia Account Executive - jordan.andreas@apgsomn.com

Amber Casterton, Multimedia Account Executive - amber.casterton@apgsomn.com

Kathleen Davies, Multimedia Account Executive - kathleen.davies@apgsomn.com

Victoria Davis, Multimedia Account Executive - victoria.davis@apgsomn.com

Kim Favro, Multimedia Account Executive - kim.favro@apgsomn.com

Jennifer Flowers, Multimedia Account Executive - jennifer.flowers@apgsomn.com

Crystal Hobart, Multimedia Account Executive - crystal.hobart@apgsomn.com

Tom Kelling, Regional Advertising Director - tom.kelling@apgsomn.com

Britney Marr, Multimedia Account Executive - britney.marr@apgsomn.com

Tim Mart, Regional Digital Director - tim.mart@apgsomn.com

Mark Nelson, Multimedia Account Executive - mark.nelson@apgsomn.com

Dianna Schmidt, Accounts Receivable and Advertising System Specialist - dianna.schmidt@apgsomn.com

Toni Schmidt, Multimedia Account Executive - toni.schmidt@apgsomn.com

Deanna Walters, Multimedia Account Executive - deanna.walters@apgsomn.com

 

Circulation & Subscriber Services

Kristina Morrison - kristina.morrison@apgsomn.com

  

Creative Services

Kate Townsend-Noet - kate.townsend-noet@apgsomn.com

Katy McGillen - kate.mcgillen@apgsomn.com

Administrative Services – Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable

Allison Miller, Legals Clerk - 507-444-2379 allison.miller@apgsomn.com

Dianna Schmidt, Accounts Receivable and Advertising System specialist - dianna.schmidt@apgsomn.com

  

Mailing Addresses:

• Faribault Daily News

514 Central Ave. N, Faribault, MN 55021

• Owatonna People's Press

135 W Pearl St., Owatonna, MN 55060

• Northfield News

115 5th St. W, Northfield, MN 55057

• Waseca County News

213 2nd St. NW, Waseca, MN 56093

• St. Peter Herald

311 S Minnesota Ave., St. Peter, MN 56082

• Le Sueur County News

62 E. Minnesota St., Le Center, MN 56058

• Lonsdale Area News-Review

115 5th St. W, Northfield, MN 55057

• Kenyon Leader

638 Second St., Kenyon, MN 55946