Blooming Prairie Contact Information

PUBLISHER

Tom Murray, Publisher, 507-444-2367, tmurray@owatonna.com

 
ADVERTISING
Ginny Bergerson, Advertising Director, 507-444-2386, gbergerson@owatonna.com
Lisa Richmond, Advertising Assistant, 507-444-2389, lrichmond@owatonna.com
David Granlund, Multimedia Consultant, 507-444-2388, dgranlund@owatonna.com
Emily Kahnke, Multimedia Consultant, 507-444-2343, ekahnke@owatonna.com
Erin Rossow, Multimedia Consultant, 507-444-2385, erossow@owatonna.com
Kyle Shaw, Multimedia Consultant, 507-444-2395, kshaw@owatonna.com
Bonnie Nguyen, Classifieds, 507-444-2397, bnguyen@owatonna.com
Janet Sorenson, Customer Service, 507-444-1562, jsorenson@owatonna.com
 
CIRCULATION
Carol Harvey, Regional Director of Audience Development, 507-444-1561, charvey@owatonna.com
Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, Distribution Manager, 507-333-3125, tzernechel@faribault.com
Melissa Johnston, District Manager, 507-444-2361, mjohnston@owatonna.com
 
NEWSROOM
Jeffrey Jackson, Managing Editor, 507-444-2371, jjackson@owatonna.com
Jon Weisbrod, Sports Editor, 507-444-2374, jweisbrod@owatonna.com
Anna Harmon, Reporter, 507-444-2378, aharmon@owatonna.com
, Reporter, 507-444-2372, 
Ryan Anderson, Reporter, 507-444-2376, randerson@owatonna.com
Allison Miller, Editorial Assistant, 507-444-2379, news@owatonna.com
Emily Bartels, Copy Editor, 507-444-2373, ebartels@owatonna.com
Jessica Smoll, Copy Editor, 507-333-3133, jsmoll@owatonna.com
Sam Pasch, Copy Editor, 507-333-3131, spasch@owatonna.com
Obituary Notices, 507-444-2370, news@owatonna.com
 
CREATIVE SERVICES
Kelly Kubista, Creative Services Supervisor, 507-444-2391, kkubista@owatonna.com
Jenine Kubista, print/web ad design, 507-444-2390, jkubista@owatonna.com
Nicole Gilmore, print/web ad designer, 507-444-1565, ngilmore@owatonna.com
 
BUSINESS OFFICE
Dianna Schmidt, Bookkeeper, 507-444-2365, dschmidt@owatonna.com
 
NEWS
If you have a news tip, call the Editorial department at 444-2370. Call 24 hours a
day. Our fax number for press releases is 451-6020.
Sports-available 4 p.m. to 9 p.m. at 444-2374.
You may also email photos and story ideas to news@owatonna.com.
 
ADVERTISING
Classified..............................507-444-2399
Call 24 hours a day
Retail...... 444-2389 Fax....... 507-444-2382
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE
The Customer Service Center is located inside the main entrance at 135 W. Pearl Street, Owatonna, MN. We are open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
 
The Blooming Prairie Leader is published on Saturdays. Business hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday at the Owatonna People's Press office.
Phone: (507) 451-2840
Fax: (507) 444-2382
Mail: 135 W. Pearl St.
Owatonna, MN 55060
 
WEBSITE
 
- USPS ISSN 416-200 -
Periodicals postage paid at Owatonna, Minnesota 55060.
Postmaster: Send address changes to Owatonna People's Press, 135 W.
Pearl St., Owatonna, MN 55060
©2016 Blooming Prairie Leader
 
The Blooming Prairie Leader retains the publication rights to all content
produced or supplied by the Blooming Prairie Leader.
Use of said materials without the written consent of the Blooming Prairie Leader is prohibited. Contents copyrighted: all rights reserved. The Blooming Prairie Leader is a division of APG Media of Southern Minnesota, LLC