Janesville and Waseca Boy Scouts compete in district pinewood derby - Waseca MN: Local

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Janesville and Waseca Boy Scouts compete in district pinewood derby

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, April 19, 2012 10:30 am | Updated: 10:25 am, Tue Apr 24, 2012.

Another great Pinewood Derby race was held on April 14. Thanks to all the great volunteers that helped with the event. This year it was held at the Mankato YMCA, Blue Gym. Racers came from all over the Great Bend District.  In all 67 racers competed. Overall, the fastest car was racing car #13 from the Tigers - Jordan Dawley. The second fastest overall car was Logan Miller, racing in car #94. Congratulations to all the racers.

Here are the top scores for each category:

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

You must login to view the full content on this page.

© 2015 Southernminn.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Thank you for reading 15 free articles on our site. You can come back at the end of your 30-day period for another 15 free articles, or you can purchase a subscription and continue to enjoy valuable local news and information. If you need help, please contact our office at 507-333-3111. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…