New attorney joins Patton Hoversten & Berg - Waseca MN: Local

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

New attorney joins Patton Hoversten & Berg

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Anderson

Posted: Monday, January 14, 2013 2:25 pm | Updated: 7:24 pm, Thu Mar 7, 2013.

Patton Hoversten and Berg, P.A. announces the addition of Karie Anderson as an associate attorney. Anderson will practice in its Waseca, Janesville and Faribault offices.

Bill Hoversten, a founding partner of PH&B, said “We are delighted to have Karie as part of our legal team. She is an excellent attorney and her experience and areas of interest complement the rest of our team.” Anderson will focus her practice in the areas of family law, bankruptcy, criminal defense, real estate and general civil litigation.

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

You must login to view the full content on this page.

© 2014 Southernminn.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Thank you for reading 15 free articles on our site. You can come back at the end of your 30-day period for another 15 free articles, or you can purchase a subscription and continue to enjoy valuable local news and information. If you need help, please contact our office at 507-333-3111. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

More about

More about

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks