Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Anderson, Winter lead Waterville-Elysian-Morristown girls track and field to fourth; boys eighth

Lily Anderson won the 200-meter dash (27.40 seconds) and was second in the 400 (1:03.26) to lead the Waterville-Elysi…

  • icon Updated: 11:21 am

Recent Comments

Posted 14 minutes ago by someguy.

article: Faribault United Way falls short of fun…

I'm all in favor of giving $1…

More...

Posted 37 minutes ago by Daisy.

article: Northfield man charged third degree cri…

Maybe she should have bit him…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…