Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Strauss hits milestone as JWP routs Cleveland 73-35

JANESVILLE —  Standing at the free throw line, Kennedy Strauss felt a bit of pressure.

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by Northerner1.

article: ASK A TROOPER: What is the correct foll…

i thought that the old rule w…

More...

Posted 5 hours ago by Tiger.

article: Smart and aggrressive, Anderly puts him…

Excellent article....

More...

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…