Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waseca girls golf falters at home

Waseca golf coach Ted Hammond thought his girls' team was headed in the right direction after its fourth-place showin…

  • icon Posted: May 21

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by Little Joe.

article: Owatonna moves forward with another cit…

Only a coward will do this, g…

More...

Posted 9 hours ago by Soitgoes.

article: Owatonna moves forward with another cit…

"Good grief" - if i…

More...

Mankato Symphony Orchestra’s Blazing Star Winds to perform

The Blazing Star Winds is a woodwind quintet comprised of active freelance musicians and principal woodwind players from the Mankato Symphony Orchestra. Their concerts aim to delight and inform audiences in a casual atmosphere. Highlighting the woodwind family of instruments, they will present a wide range of repertoire and share interesting stories about the pieces they are performing. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…