Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Grizzlies' Winter wins; NRHEG boys, girls strong at home meet in New Richland

NEW RICHLAND — It was a beautiful day at Riverview Golf Course Thursday, and with the way the weather’s been, it migh…

Recent Comments

Posted 23 minutes ago by FBOFKR.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Hello Thehuntison, Glad to s…

More...

Posted 34 minutes ago by FBOFKR.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Hello Thehuntison, I was loo…

More...

Farmamerica near Waseca Thanks Fall Fair Visitors and Volunteers

Farmamerica’s Fall Fair Sept. 13 and 14 drew more than 2,000 people to the Minnesota Agricultural Interpretive Center near Waseca. Beautiful weather, free admission, and the work of scores of volunteers and exhibitors made it one of the most successful events in Farmamerica’s 36-year history. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Pro Picks