Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown's Winter, Petry participate in Elite Meet at Hamline University

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown’s Tierney Winter and Sammie Petry participated in the Hamline Elite Meet at Hamline Uni…

Recent Comments

Posted 46 minutes ago by Granny Jan.

article: Obama's treason will bring country to i…

Well, alleycat, a specific ex…

More...

Posted 51 minutes ago by DavidGross.

article: No one injured when semi hits car in Fa…

And the weirdos want to give …

More...

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…