Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by PorkProducer.

article: Beaumaster has improved public safety

I respectfully disagree and u…

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by PorkProducer.

article: Beaumaster is more than just a prosecut…

Any public defender would do …

More...

Waseca student studying in the Ireland-Galway program

Samantha Vine, daughter of Rogjean Vine of Waseca, is studying in the Ireland-Galway program during fall semester 2014 through the Office for Education Abroad at the College of Saint Benedict in St. Joseph, and Saint John’s University in Collegeville. Vine is a junior accounting major at CSB. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks