Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown girls track and field second at Medford, boys fifth

Lily Anderson sprinted to three first-place finishes and Jacqueline Kaplan added another to lead the Waterville-Elysi…

  • icon Posted: April 23

Recent Comments

Posted 14 minutes ago by steakholder.

article: Northfield City Council hears latest TI…

I think that the 1.9 million …

More...

Posted 40 minutes ago by muleskinner.

article: Seeking help for swimming scholarships

You may send your donation to…

More...

Mayo Clinic Health System grief support group offered to Mankato area

Mankato area community members are invited to attend Journey Through Grief, a no-cost, eight-week grief support group for families and individuals who have experienced the loss of a loved one. The weekly meetings begin May 8 and take place on Thursdays from 10 to 11:30 a.m. at St. John the Baptist Church, 632 S. Broad St., Mankato. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…