Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown volleyball drops Triton 3-1 in opener

Kate Masberg had nine kills and 14 assists and Kamryn Kendall added nine kills and 11 digs to lead the Waterville-Ely…

  • icon Updated: 12:20 am

Recent Comments

Posted 4 hours ago by thethreeems.

article: Faribault man charged with breaking int…

You are right "Thehuntis…

More...

Posted 4 hours ago by unconcernedcitizen.

article: Could Ferguson, Missouri happen in Fari…

Have to give credit where due…

More...

Senate forms bipartisan Rural Task Force

Sen. Tom Saxhaug (DFL-Grand Rapids) and Sen. Julie Rosen (R-Vernon Center) announced the formation of a rural legislative task force on Friday. The bipartisan panel of eight senators will work this fall to identify specific needs for rural Minnesota. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…