Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown/Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton wrestling 2-0 on the road

The Grizzlies picked up a pair of road wins, but had to come from behind in both to do so, by beating Tracy-Milroy-Ba…

  • icon Updated: Yesterday

Recent Comments

Posted 6 hours ago by owataxpayer.

article: City plans general road work for 2015— …

Rising property taxes, additi…

More...

Posted 7 hours ago by Fire and Ice.

article: City plans general road work for 2015— …

Yup.!! The City of Owatonna …

More...

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll