Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Buccaneers girls have high expectations at Section 2A track meet

Expectations are reasonably high for the Waterville-Elysian-Morristown girls track and field team heading into the Se…

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by vikingfan.

article: Grandparents for Education names new le…

Congratulations to Grandparen…

More...

Posted 5 hours ago by parentvoice.

article: Area Learning Center students honored a…

Congratulations ALC grads!

More...

WFS presents a $4,000 grant to the NRHEG FFA Chapter

The WFS Foundation recently approved $20,000 in grant funds to be distributed to 10 FFA chapters within their service and trade area. In addition, the WFS funds are being matched by the Land O’Lakes Foundation, bringing the total contribution to $40,000. The purpose for the grant money is for each chapter to use the funds to focus on developing and applying leadership and classroom skills with activities, projects, or events that help improve our rural communities and/or service those who live there. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…