Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

JWP blanks St. Clair in playoff baseball

The Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton baseball team took advantage of six St. Clair errors to defeat the Cyclones 10-0 in …

  • icon Posted: May 23

Recent Comments

Posted 30 minutes ago by luciearl.

article: Owatonna moves forward with another cit…

If you hit a deer downtown, y…

More...

Posted 54 minutes ago by hugthelawyer.

article: COUNCIL POLL: What would you like to se…

I'd like to see the paper cov…

More...

Mankato Symphony Orchestra’s Blazing Star Winds to perform

The Blazing Star Winds is a woodwind quintet comprised of active freelance musicians and principal woodwind players from the Mankato Symphony Orchestra. Their concerts aim to delight and inform audiences in a casual atmosphere. Highlighting the woodwind family of instruments, they will present a wide range of repertoire and share interesting stories about the pieces they are performing. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…