Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Recent Comments

Posted 37 minutes ago by someguy.

article: UPDATE: Three arrested on drug charges …

You can't get from Tuesday to…

More...

Posted 54 minutes ago by AKMMJ.

article: Vote John Fossum in November

Joyce's article states : &quo…

More...

Minnesota native and current Vikings Wide Receiver Adam Thielen to appear at SCHEELS in Mankato

On Monday, Oct. 27, Detroit Lakes native and former Minnesota State University stand-out Adam Thielen will be at the Mankato, SCHEELS store, 1850 Adams St., for an autograph signing and meet-and-greet with fans from 6:30 – 8 p.m. Autograph cards will be available or fans may purchase items for the autograph session as well. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks