Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Business as usual for Waseca cross country teams as they prepare for state meet

In what’s the biggest week of preparation for many of the state’s cross country runners, things in Waseca are, well, …

  • icon Posted: October 31

Recent Comments

Posted 38 minutes ago by MrsFields.

article: Re-elect Beaumaster, keep the wheels tu…

The wheels fell of the Beauma…

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by MrsFields.

article: Justice is a virtue

Another newsflash, smart alec…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Pro Picks