Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Learning, fun the focus for youth baseball in finales at Tink Larson Field

As a special event to finish the season, many of Waseca’s young baseball players got to experience all of the perks o…

Recent Comments

Posted 31 minutes ago by losers.

article: Waseca's Lakefest celebration

Enough said....agree to disag…

More...

Posted 40 minutes ago by Thehuntison.

article: Faribault man acquitted of felony domes…

Yup, got your point. It's all…

More...

Mayo Clinic Health System in Mankato offers free presentation on anxiety Aug. 7

Occasional feelings of nervousness or worry are normal. But when fear and apprehension take over — especially when they become irrational — your concerns may be related to anxiety. According to the National Institute of Mental Health, lifetime generalized anxiety disorder affects 5.7 percent of adults in the United States. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…