Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Jordan clips Waterville-Elysian-Morristown boys basketball in opener

The Buccaneers had a few chances at the end of the game, but none of them dropped as the Waterville-Elysian-Morristow…

  • icon Posted: November 21

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by dvrdlady.

article: UPDATE: Deer hunter shoots dog in rural…

Aren't you contradicting your…

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by steakholder.

article: UPDATE: Deer hunter shoots dog in rural…

I still haven't said the dog …

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks