Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Bluejays volleyball picks up win over Fairmont in Waseca

The fifth game of the Waseca volleyball team’s home match against Fairmont might have come down to which squad made f…

Recent Comments

Posted 34 minutes ago by Harleygirl.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Well said "Huntinson&quo…

More...

Posted 35 minutes ago by Thehuntison.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Not you. Facts and the truth …

More...

55+ Driver Improvement Program Offered in Janesville and Waseca

The Minnesota Highway Safety Center will be offering a 55+ Driver Improvement Course on the following days: 5 to 9 p.m. on Sept. 25 (4Hr. Refresher Course)at The Purple Goose, 228 N Main in Janesville and 5:30 to 9:30 p.m. on Oct. 6 (4Hr. Refresher Course) at the Central Bldg, 501 E Elm Ave (Hwy 14)in Waseca. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks