Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Shorthanded Waseca girls soccer fights to 4-2 loss at Fairmont

In a game where the Waseca girls soccer team was more shorthanded than it had been all season long, the Bluejays put …

Recent Comments

Posted 10 minutes ago by pattycake.

article: Minivan leaves accident scene, ends up …

I think this is serious incid…

More...

Posted 44 minutes ago by Thehuntison.

article: Minivan leaves accident scene, ends up …

Go look in the mirror.

More...

Waseca's Schlaak receives scholarships at South Dakota State

Jaclyn Schlaak of Waseca, Minnesota, was awarded the Florence Bernice (Oliver) Burris Scholarship, the Jean Collins Scholarship and the Lucia B. Forman Endowed Scholarship in Early Childhood Education the 2014-2015 academic year at South Dakota State University. She was recognized at the College of Education and Human Sciences’ scholarship banquet Sept. 6 in the Volstorff Ballroom at SDSU’s University Student Union. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks