Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

WEM girls look to take rubber game from NRHEG in sections

Last time the Buccaneers and Panthers played, the Bucs got their first win in the series in more than a decade.

  • icon Updated: 12:06 am

Recent Comments

Posted 3 hours ago by igor74.

article: Drivers make changes as gas prices cree…

Uh huh. So, that begs the …

More...

Posted 4 hours ago by Special Ed.

article: Dog owners need to face consequences in…

I do not disagree that the ow…

More...

Mankato Clinic offers free child safety seat classes

Spending two hours with a Mankato Clinic certified car seat safety technician could save your child’s life. Knowing that three out of four child seats aren’t properly installed, the technician will be sharing her knowledge on Minnesota laws that require children under eight to be in a child safety seat. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Special Sections

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…