Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Both teams unhappy with errors, but Waterville-Elysian-Morristown tops New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva in volleyball

NEW RICHLAND — Sometimes, both the coaches of the winning and losing teams can have the same gripes about their teams.

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by Halvey.

article: Faribault man charged with breaking int…

C'mon........ LOL[beam][bea…

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by Reality 101.

article: All-day kindergarten now available for …

And people in Northfield that…

More...

Jensen Recognized as Legislator of Distinction by Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities

Senator Vicki Jensen (DFL-Owatonna) was recognized by the Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities (CGMC) Aug. 21 during the Coalition’s three-day summer conference in Rochester for her positive impact on economic development in Greater Minnesota. The Legislator of Distinction Award is given to legislators who played key roles in advancing CGMC’s policy during the preceding session. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks