Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

UPDATED: WEM girls drop regular season finale 57-49 at Maple River

The Waterville-Elysian-Morristown girls basketball team lost its regular-season finale 57-49 at Maple River Thursday.

  • icon Updated: Yesterday

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by Wheelwash.

article: Faribault's vision within sight

No matter how much I read reg…

More...

Posted 12 hours ago by Anonymous1.

article: JWP girls basketball season comes to a …

Time for some new girls baske…

More...

Waseca Lions to feature speakers at upcoming meetings

WASECA — Waseca Lions has scheduled two speakers in March with important messages about services provided for the community. The Wednesday, Mar. 4 meeting will feature Shelly Hoveland from The Connections, dealing with supervised visitation and safe exchange center for children. At the Mar. 18 meeting, Monica Anderson from the Mayo Clinic will talk about speech therapy services, including help for recovering stroke victims. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Special Sections

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…