Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton volleyball picks up win over Martin Luther/GHEC

The Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton volleyball team won its homecoming game against Martin Luther/GHEC, 3-0 on Tuesday.

Recent Comments

Posted 40 minutes ago by Thehuntison.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Are you sure? I'm pretty sure…

More...

Posted 57 minutes ago by DFairbanks.

article: House candidates split on teacher tenure

Most union members that I kno…

More...

Habitat for Humanity of Steele-Waseca Area and SCORE pancake breakfast in Owatonna

Habitat for Humanity of Steele-Waseca Area will partner with SCORE Chapter 710 to host a pancake breakfast fundraiser on Sunday, Oct. 12 at the Owatonna Eagles Club. Breakfast is served from 8 a.m. to 12 noon. Cost for the breakfast is $5 pre-sale or $6 at the door. Enjoy breakfast and show your support for two great organizations that benefit our community. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks