Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

WCN All-Area Girls Tennis Player of the Year: Maddie Muotka

Only three girls tennis singles players in Class A finish the season with a win. Waseca’s Maddie Muotka was one of them.

  • icon Updated: 4:04 pm

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by Factsjack.

article: UPDATE: Deer hunter shoots dog in rural…

I have a dog and I think it i…

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by steakholder.

article: UPDATE: Deer hunter shoots dog in rural…

So you're amazed at the lack …

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks