Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Bluejays look to Tackle Cancer in final home game

The Waseca football team’s final home game of the season will carry a little extra meaning.

  • icon Updated: 8:22 am

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by offleash.

article: No TV box? Time to upgrade in Owatonna,…

What's REALLY amusing is the …

More...

Posted 11 hours ago by Thehuntison.

Salsabrosa in Waterville

Salsabrosa’s top dance instructors will captivate you by performing the hottest Latin dance styles, including Salsa, Bachata, and Merengue. These engaging performers will then show guests the moves – teaching them the basic dance steps! No need to worry – these dancers make learning these popular dance styles incredibly easy and fun! Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks