Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waseca gymnasts beat St. Peter 134.575-125.725

The Waseca gymnastics team finished the regular season with a 134.575 to 125.725 win at St. Peter Friday.

Recent Comments

Posted 15 minutes ago by SouthBySouthwest.

article: NRHEG boys roll to win over Medford, 74…

I find it somewhat amusing th…

More...

Posted 42 minutes ago by ksanh68.

article: Pastor's perspective: Brian Wright

Why does this pastor feels th…

More...

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…