Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Bluejays girls hockey drops non-conference matchup at St. Francis/North Branch, 4-1

The Bluejays’ offense continued to be a work in progress, as the Waseca girls hockey team fell 4-1 at St. Francis/Nor…

  • icon Updated: Yesterday

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by howardjhonson.

article: Changing stances: A couple of area team…

If you want to live your drea…

More...

Posted 5 hours ago by howardjhonson.

article: Faribault Emeralds take first in kick, …

I just wanted to tell anybod…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks