Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

NRHEG wrestlers 2nd out of 31 teams at Redwood River Riot

The New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva wrestling team finished second at the Redwood River Riot tournament over t…

Recent Comments

Posted 21 minutes ago by Winster.

article: UPDATE: Privately owned vehicle was cau…

Let's let the people investig…

More...

Posted 25 minutes ago by mec4.

article: Nine-year-old Faribault girl dies unexp…

What kind of an insensitive p…

More...

Big Brothers Big Sisters opening Waseca County office

January is National Mentoring Month across the nation, and Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Southern Minnesota is reaching out in an effort to attract attention and raise awareness about the importance of mentoring. In particular, the agency is focusing on a critical challenge facing the agency nationally and locally — the need for more male mentors. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…