Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football opens with 32-12 win at Sibley East

The New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football team opened its season with a 32-12 road win at Sibley East.

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by steakholder.

article: Northfield's YMCA Community Center open…

I can't wait to sign up and s…

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by parentvoice.

article: All-day kindergarten now available for …

Well, Granny Jan, we do agree…

More...

Jensen Recognized as Legislator of Distinction by Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities

Senator Vicki Jensen (DFL-Owatonna) was recognized by the Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities (CGMC) Aug. 21 during the Coalition’s three-day summer conference in Rochester for her positive impact on economic development in Greater Minnesota. The Legislator of Distinction Award is given to legislators who played key roles in advancing CGMC’s policy during the preceding session. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks