Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Boran, Schuch win titles for Waterville-Elysian-Morristown/Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton wrestling at Ole/Raider Invite

Ben Boran and Easton Schuch both won their weight classes at the Ole/Raider Invite on Saturday at St. Olaf College in…

  • icon Updated: December 20

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by thinkingclass.

article: Fire consumes service vehicle at county…

Sorry, but this story isn't a…

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by hfnorth.

article: Black lives matter everywhere

His name is "Garner"…

More...

UM Southern Research and Outreach Center 2015 Winter Crops Day

Winter Crops Day will be held in five locations Wednesday, Jan. 14 - Friday, Jan. 16, 2015. Registration will begin at 8:30 a.m. at all locations with the program beginning at 9 a.m. and conclude by 3 p.m. $35 registration fee includes: handout materials, refreshments and lunch. Cash or check only. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…