Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Preview: Bethlehem Academy, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, Kenyon-Wanamingo volleyball squads look to stay hot in postseason

Three area volleyball teams begin postseason play on Thursday night, and all of them host first-round games. Here is …

  • icon Updated: Yesterday

Recent Comments

Posted 10 minutes ago by Help.

article: Potters object $250 studio fee at Owato…

How can the Arts Center hire …

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by steakholder.

article: Moreland withdraws guilty plea in pedes…

Looks like Moreland and Hvist…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks