Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football opens with 32-12 win at Sibley East

The New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football team opened its season with a 32-12 road win at Sibley East.

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by deepwaterhorizon.

article: Feds clamp down on school food standards

Economics 101 Lesson: 'There'…

More...

Posted 9 hours ago by practicalvoice.

article: All-day kindergarten now available for …

A typical true statist respon…

More...

55+ Driver Improvement Program offered in Waseca and Janesville

The Minnesota Highway Safety Center will be offering a 55+ Driver Improvement Course on the following days: 12:30 to 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, Sept. 24 (4Hr. Refresher Course) at the Central Bldg, 501 E Elm Ave (Hwy 14) in Waseca and 5 to 9 p.m. on Thursday, Sept. 25 (4Hr. Refresher Course) at The Purple Goose, 228 N Main in Janesville. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…