Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Hoehn's win caps huge comeback for No. 4 Bluejays over No. 3 Eagles at Waseca High School

Wednesday’s girls tennis match between No. 3 Rochester Lourdes and No. 4 Waseca lasted about 210 minutes.

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by Thehuntison.

article: Standoff ends peacefully on Faribault's…

Thanks FBO Resident for your …

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by AKMMJ.

article: Standoff ends peacefully on Faribault's…

childadvocate : What the heck…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…