Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Hoehn's win caps huge comeback for No. 4 Bluejays over No. 3 Eagles at Waseca High School

Wednesday’s girls tennis match between No. 3 Rochester Lourdes and No. 4 Waseca lasted about 210 minutes.

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by offleash.

article: New faces enter Owatonna school board r…

oli, I'm sure you'd love to …

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by hfnorth.

article: Citizen's Climate Lobby working for car…

The airplane was going there …

More...

Heat Up Minnesota Nominees Sought

Waseca and surrounding communities– If you know someone who could use a helping hand keeping their home warm, Connors Plumbing & Heating, Inc. wants to hear from you. For the third year in a row, they are participating in the Heat U.P. Minnesota program, a project of the Minnesota Lennox Dealers as a way to give back to their communities. In the first two years 100 Lennox furnaces have been installed for families in need absolutely Free! “We’re local and we care about this community and the people who live in the area,” noted Peggy Hildebrandt President of Connors Plumbing & Heating, Inc. “We’re looking for a family who could use a helping hand in a tough economy and we’re calling on our community members to help us.” Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…