Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waseca girls win section, boys second as both Bluejays teams earn 6th straight trip to state cross country

In what’s becoming a fall tradition, the Waseca boys and girls cross country teams qualified for the state meet again.

Recent Comments

Posted 13 minutes ago by parentvoice.

article: Northfield Education Association announ…

I'm not saying staff are over…

More...

Posted 24 minutes ago by notaliberal.

article: Vote Kim Spears for District 19A

Typical liberal spin. Likely …

More...

Meet the candidates for Waseca SWCD Board

This year, the Waseca Soil & Water Conservation District has 3 Supervisor positions up for election. SWCD candidates appear on the ballot for the general election which will take place Nov. 4. Candidates are elected county wide, but must reside in one of the nomination districts up for election. The nominating districts and candidates running for election this year include: Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks