Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

WHA putting on 1st Waseca Hockey Day Saturday

It’s going to be a busy day at the Waseca Community Arena Saturday.

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by Factsjack.

article: Moreland pleads guilty to careless driv…

Mydime is right on!!!!!! Ste…

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by PorkProducer.

article: Nerstrand hunter charged after killing …

Good God, another case of Pau…

More...

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Pro Picks

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…