Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

JWP blanks St. Clair in playoff baseball

The Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton baseball team took advantage of six St. Clair errors to defeat the Cyclones 10-0 in …

  • icon Posted: May 23

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by onlymyopinion.

article: Faribault school district purchases Sou…

For the extra 160,000 that th…

More...

Posted 4 hours ago by 0323E5.

article: City sees rise in nuisance complaints a…

I know fireworks are illegal …

More...

Waseca Chamber Members Walk to the Park Day

Chamber Members Walk to the Park Day will be held from 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. on Thursday, June 11 at Trowbridge Park. Take a break and join us for a box lunch picnic, food, fun and music. Cost is $9.75/person. RSVP by Friday, June 5 at 835-3260 or info@wasecachamber.com. Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…