Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

WEM girls look to take rubber game from NRHEG in sections

Last time the Buccaneers and Panthers played, the Bucs got their first win in the series in more than a decade.

  • icon Updated: 12:06 am

Recent Comments

Posted 3 hours ago by Thehuntison.

article: Archdiocese plans possible sale of Nort…

Steak, would you be willing t…

More...

Posted 6 hours ago by steakholder.

article: Archdiocese plans possible sale of Nort…

David...I've hesitated to say…

More...

Prairie Lakes Regional Arts Council awards Arts and Cultural Heritage Equipment & Facilities Grants

The Prairie Lakes Regional Arts Council is pleased to announce that grants up to $5,000 have been awarded to eleven area arts organizations. To qualify for these grants organizations have to be active with their arts programming for the last three years. The eleven Arts and Cultural Heritage Equipment & Facilities Grants totaled $44,712. This fund was created by the people of Minnesota to support the arts and preserve our heritage. The Clean Water, Land and Legacy Amendment, passed by the voters in November, 2008, created new resources for land conservation, water conservation, parks and the Arts. The organizations represent five different counties and include: Comments (0)

Births Weddings Engagements

Special Sections

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…