Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Bluejays boys soccer holds off St. Peter 2-1 in Waseca

As the final 11 minutes ticked down in the Waseca boys soccer team’s game against St. Peter Tuesday, senior captain D…

  • icon Updated: 12:05 am

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by straight from the heart.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Mrs. Field you are getting on…

More...

Posted 6 hours ago by loyal_reader.

article: Steele County Commissioner Ebeling plea…

I am sure Mr. Eblings plea of…

More...

55+ Driver Improvement Program Offered in Janesville and Waseca

The Minnesota Highway Safety Center will be offering a 55+ Driver Improvement Course on the following days: 5 to 9 p.m. on Sept. 25 (4Hr. Refresher Course)at The Purple Goose, 228 N Main in Janesville and 5:30 to 9:30 p.m. on Oct. 6 (4Hr. Refresher Course) at the Central Bldg, 501 E Elm Ave (Hwy 14)in Waseca. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks