Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Waseca U17 girls fall to Maplebrook in state soccer

HUGO — The good news is, the Waseca girls U17 team is still technically alive in the Classic 3 state tournament.

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by parentvoice.

article: Northfield's chamber needs to look at i…

Excellent editorial. I read …

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by leftthehatebehind.

article: Waseca County grieving the loss of two …

Very nice tributes! I am sorr…

More...

Waseca SWCD Update

The Waseca Soil and Water Conservation District is a local unit of government that manages and directs natural resource management programs at a local level. The District works in both urban and rural settings, with landowners and with other units of government, to carry out a program for the conservation, use, and development of soil and water related resources. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…