Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

The numbers game: What happens when smaller football programs don't see the participation rates they used to?

It’s Sept. 26 and the New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football team is holding onto a 20-14 fourth-quarter lea…

  • icon Posted: November 28

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by unconcernedcitizen.

article: In Ferguson, where next?

Im still chuckling over the t…

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by tolly.

article: WCN All-Area Football Defensive Player …

Congratulations Tyler well d…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks