Waseca MN: Waseca County News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Waseca County News

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by Ronnie2014.

article: Hunt in Owatonna parks doesn't make sen…

Fluffy is a cute and appropri…

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by FBO Resident.

article: Vote for your freedoms

Is that like how she voted to…

More...

RPG Adventures at the Waseca Public Library

Join us in discovering the forgotten secrets of the Ninth World as we play the Numenera roleplaying game designed by Monte Cook at Waseca Public Library, 4 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 5. New and experienced players are welcome to join the battle for glory and fortune. This event is exclusively for ages 13-18. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content








Waseca County News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER
507-835-3380

Publisher and Editor
Julie Frazier, 507-837-5442  jfrazier@wasecacountynews.com

ADVERTISING
Kristie Biehn, advertising consultant, 507-837-5450 kbiehn@wasecacountynews.com

CIRCULATION
Bonnie Nguyen, classified advertising, 507-837-5441 classifieds@wasecacountynews.com
Edy Barber, customer service, 507-837-5455 ebarber@wasecacountynews.com

NEWSROOM
Suzanne Rook, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567 srook@wasecacountynews.com
Ryan Lund, sports editor, 507-837-5447 rlund@wasecacountynews.com
Samantha Maranell, reporter, 507-837-5446, smaranell@wasecacountynews.com
Christen Furlong, reporter, 507-837-5451, cfurlong@wasecacountynews.com


Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Pro Picks