Memorials: Homestead Hospice Inc. - Owatonna MN: Community

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Memorials: Homestead Hospice Inc.

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:15 am | Updated: 3:37 pm, Wed Sep 12, 2012.

OWATONNA — Homestead Hospice, Inc. received the following memorials and donations for the months of July and August 2012.

In memory of

Ev Berg — James and Karen Hines; Nels Thompson; James and Karen Killen; Vilnis and Joanne Giga; Robert and Valerie Anderson; David and Susan Wavrin; Daniel and Margaret Gaworecki; Gerald and Judy Qualley; Daniel and Beth Filzen; Robert and Carol Loe; Jual and Mildred DeLaitsch; David McGoff; Ronald and Gaye McCann; Mark Moonan Walbran; Tim and Karla Ihrke; Dolores Appel; Bryce Wahl; Paul and Debbie Campbell; Adele Mehta; Douglas and Stephanie Kolbe; Jon and Michelle Ingvaldson; Pat Berg;

B. Bernie — Luverne Wanous;

Pat Cassen — Leo Spindler; Ken and Sandy Dinse; Richard and Darlene Wencl; Ora Kubicek; Brad and Linda Eickhoff; Laura Krenke; Marlin and Karen Behne; Bernard and Frances Jirele; Harriet Jirousek; James and Margaret Deml; Janice Schuster; Nancy Schliep; Friends;

Dick Dahl — Ken and Ann Prestegard; Marcella Randall; Dean and JoAnn Shankland; Duane and Lorraine Yule; Ted and Kim Slezak; Dennis and Beverly Haugen; Curtis and Judy Dahl; Cleo and Gerry Vaupel; John and Patricia Keahey; Mike and Jean Koziolek; John and Beverly Standke; George and Sara Wacek; Betty Jensen; DeWayne and Gert Halverson; Jim and Jan Schmidt; Bev Hortop; LaVonne Wolters; Allen Wilmot; Jim Wolters; Fred and Helen Ulrich; Carl and Marge Drache; Frances Hanson; David and Nancy Fisher; Merrill Jensen; Luverne Wanous; Leonard and Eleanor Johnson; Steve and Diane LaVallie; Dean and Diane Opsahl; Robert and Sandra Schuette; Luverne Wanous; Inez and Stan Degen; Janet Paulson; Marian Dalland;

Ron Diedrich — Shirley Erickson; Chuck and Audrey Marion; Lyle and Barbara Snider; Wilma Chappuis; Arlan and Bev Burmeister; Jim and Karen Killen; Gaylord Moeckly; Vilnis and Joanne Giga; Mary Krippner; Norval and Mary Thorpie; Wayne and Donna Grubish; David and Mary Johnson; John and Pat Keahey; Rita and Robert DeWerd; Neal Rietz; Ralph Christenson; James Hursh; Jean and Dick Deschane; Mike and Rita Ellingsen; Kathleen Tillotson; Tom and Kathy deWerd; Darlene Kraay; Albert and Elaine Warner; Glen and Joan Schauer; Jim and Shari Franke; Sharon Besoner; Tony and Barb; Monica Raney; Dave and Lori Henry; Doris Lea; Al and Pat Jirele; Joyce Pribyl; friend;

Richard Haberman — Larry and Betty;

Lenny Heiseke — Jan and Jerry Meilahn;

Dean Kaplan — Lloyd and Jacqueline Kaplan;

Doris Kern — Otto and JoAnne Havelka; Marian Dalland;

Jerome Knish — Dorothy Fischer; Bonnie Judd; Enzenauer; Gene and Helen Morris; Angela Knish;

Jim Kraay — Roger Olson;

Bernard Kubista — Victor and Esther Fischer; Bernice Pelinka;

Evelyn Mees — Luverne Wanous; Inez and Stan Degen; Francis and Patricia Deml; Elmer Mees; Bernard Pribyl; Bernice Pelinka; Richard and Evelyn Kubista; June and Donald Fisher; Ronald and Audrey Hrdlichka;

Esther Rasales Ortega — Thomas Deetz;

Judith Peterson — Julie and Eric Dressel;

Gilbert Pogones — Bernice Pelinka;

Marjorie-Simons Ptacek — Cathy Becker;

Beverly Ruzek — Diane Larson; Family and Friends;

Dick Ruzek — Inez and Stan Degen; Janet Paulson; Glen and Shirley Nelson; Jace and Valerie Nelson; Diane Larson;

Cheryl Sauke — Karen and Bob Pirkl; Friends and Family; Christopher Sauke; Joshua and Amy Matejcek; Glenn and Carol Kruckeberg; Donna and Mark Ihlenfeld; David and Rita Goodnature; Mandy Deming; Mitchell and Jennifer Malakowsky; Nancy Vaillancourt;

Arlene Scherger — Myron and Sandra Schmidt; T.E. Slette; David and Jean Krause; Kerry and Shirley Koestler; Robert Scherger;

Donald Seykora — Janet Paulson;

Marjorie Simmons — Marlys Sylvester; Dorothy Dicus; Friends;

Arlene Sisler — Lloyd and Jacqueline Kaplan;

Don Starks — Bernard Pribyl; Virginia Zacharias; Francis and Patricia Deml; Marian Dalland; Mr. and Mrs. Starks;

Bob Stewart — Jim and Sharon Wiggins;

Forest Strnad — D.R. Peterson; Wanda Weber; Sandra Jandro; David and Katherine Fiksen; Bruce Purdie; Mr. and Mrs. Allen Ideker; Gordon and Arlis Martinson; Lisa Dudley;

Steven Thompson — John and Cheryl Bastyr;

Gert Trenda — Bernice Pelinka;

Donald Wilker — Jurene Mortensen;

Lloyd Zolnowsky — Marjean and Sylvester Miller;

Donations

Eagles Auxiliary — Gambling Fund

Memorials and donations

may be sent to :

Homestead Hospice, Inc.

2350 NW 26th St.

Owatonna, MN 55060

© 2015 Southernminn.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

Online poll

Loading…

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content

Owatonna Peoples Press Forms

Contact Us

PUBLISHER

Ron Ensley, Editor and Publisher, 507-444-2367, rensley@owatonna.com

ADVERTISING

Debbie Ensley, Advertising Director, 507-444-2386, densley@owatonna.com

Betty Frost, Advertising Assistant, 507-444-2389, bfrost@owatonna.com

Shawnea Hull, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2385, shull@owatonna.com

Steve Arnold,  Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2383, sarnold@owatonna.com

Alisha Davidson, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2388, adavidson@owatonna.com

Jennifer Sorenson, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2395, jasorensen@owatonna.com

Bonnie Nguyen, Classified Ad-Visor, 507-444-2397, bnguyen@owatonna.com

Danielle Schmitz, Classified Ad-Visor, 507-444-2396, dschmitz@owatonna.com

Tawn Eikel, Digital Media Sales Specialist, 507-444-2398, teikel@southernminndigital.com

CIRCULATION

Carol Harvey, Circulation Manager, 507-444-1561, charvey@owatonna.com

Crystal Grovdahl, District Manager, 507-444-2362, cgrovdahl@owatonna.com

Melissa Johnston, District Manager, 507-444-2361, mjohnston@owatonna.com

NEWSROOM

Jeffrey Jackson, Managing Editor, 507-444-2371, jjackson@owatonna.com

Tony Borreson, Chief Copy Desk Editor, 507-444-2373, tborreson@owatonna.com

Kelli Lageson, Copy Desk/Paginator, 507-444-2377, klageson@owatonna.com

Ashley Stewart, Reporter, 507-444-2378, astewart@owatonna.com

Matt Hudson, Reporter, 507-44-2372, mhudson@owatonna.com

Editorial Assistant, 507-444-2379, news@owatonna.com

Obituary Notices, 507-444-2370, news@owatonna.com

Kaleb Roedel, Sports Editor, 507-444-2374, kroedel@owatonna.com

Jon Weisbrod, Sports Reporter, 507-444-2374, jweisbrod@owatonna.com

Samantha Schwanke, Editorial Assistant, 507-444-2379, sschwanke@owatonna.com

Kim Hyatt, 507-444-2376, khyatt@owatonna.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

Kelly Kubista, Creative Services Supervisor, 507-444-2391, kkubista@owatonna.com

Jenine Kubista, print/web ad design, 507-444-2390, jkubista@owatonna.com

Naomi Kissling, print/web ad designer, 507-837-5452, nkissling@owatonna.com

Nicole Gilmore, print/web ad designer, 507-444-1565, ngilmore@owatonna.com

Keeley Krebsbach, print/web ad designer, 507-444-1564  kkrebsbach@owatonna.com

Lauren Barber, Print/ Web Designer, 507-444-1563, lbarber@owatonna.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Dianna Schmidt, Bookkepper, 507-444-2365, dschmidt@owatonna.com

Paula Engebretson, Bookkeeper, 507-444-2364, pengebretson@owatonna.com

The Owatonna People's Press is published daily Tuesday-Saturday.

Business hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: (507) 451-2840

Fax: (507) 444-2382

Mail: 135 W. Pearl St.

Owatonna, MN 55060

Follow us on Facebook