Owatonna MN: Owatonna Peoples Press

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Owatonna Peoples Press

Videos

Owatonna boys, girls take 7th at Big Nine track and field championships

MANKATO — Jacob Johnson defended one title and added another at the Big Nine Conference track and field championships…

  • icon Posted: May 23

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by Granny Jan.

article: Do the lives of police officers matter?

obicera: A federal police for…

More...

Posted 6 hours ago by Geronimo.

article: Man gets suspended sentence for domesti…

So potentially 25 years plead…

More...

Todd Hale: 2015 OHS Athletic Hall of Fame inductees announced

Five individuals including four OHS athletes and one coach will be inducted into the 2015 Owatonna High School Athletic Hall of Fame. These individuals have been announced by the selection committee. They include: Coach Ed Draheim, and athletes Jody Neuleib Young, Scott Kostelecky, Matt Skala and Mike Lundstrom. Here’s a quick synopsis of each candidate: Comments (0)

Online poll

Loading…

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content

Owatonna Peoples Press Forms

Contact Us

PUBLISHER

Ron Ensley, Editor and Publisher, 507-444-2367, rensley@owatonna.com

ADVERTISING

Debbie Ensley, Advertising Director, 507-444-2386, densley@owatonna.com

Betty Frost, Advertising Assistant, 507-444-2389, bfrost@owatonna.com

Shawnea Hull, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2385, shull@owatonna.com

Steve Arnold,  Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2383, sarnold@owatonna.com

Alisha Davidson, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2388, adavidson@owatonna.com

Jennifer Sorenson, Advertising Consultant, 507-444-2395, jasorensen@owatonna.com

Bonnie Nguyen, Classified Ad-Visor, 507-444-2397, bnguyen@owatonna.com

Danielle Schmitz, Classified Ad-Visor, 507-444-2396, dschmitz@owatonna.com

Tawn Eikel, Digital Media Sales Specialist, 507-444-2398, teikel@southernminndigital.com

CIRCULATION

Carol Harvey, Circulation Manager, 507-444-1561, charvey@owatonna.com

Crystal Grovdahl, District Manager, 507-444-2362, cgrovdahl@owatonna.com

Melissa Johnston, District Manager, 507-444-2361, mjohnston@owatonna.com

NEWSROOM

Jeffrey Jackson, Managing Editor, 507-444-2371, jjackson@owatonna.com

Tony Borreson, Chief Copy Desk Editor, 507-444-2373, tborreson@owatonna.com

Kelli Lageson, Copy Desk/Paginator, 507-444-2377, klageson@owatonna.com

Ashley Stewart, Reporter, 507-444-2378, astewart@owatonna.com

Matt Hudson, Reporter, 507-44-2372, mhudson@owatonna.com

Editorial Assistant, 507-444-2379, news@owatonna.com

Obituary Notices, 507-444-2370, news@owatonna.com

Kaleb Roedel, Sports Editor, 507-444-2374, kroedel@owatonna.com

Jon Weisbrod, Sports Reporter, 507-444-2374, jweisbrod@owatonna.com

Samantha Schwanke, Editorial Assistant, 507-444-2379, sschwanke@owatonna.com

Kim Hyatt, 507-444-2376, khyatt@owatonna.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

Kelly Kubista, Creative Services Supervisor, 507-444-2391, kkubista@owatonna.com

Jenine Kubista, print/web ad design, 507-444-2390, jkubista@owatonna.com

Naomi Kissling, print/web ad designer, 507-837-5452, nkissling@owatonna.com

Nicole Gilmore, print/web ad designer, 507-444-1565, ngilmore@owatonna.com

Keeley Krebsbach, print/web ad designer, 507-444-1564  kkrebsbach@owatonna.com

Lauren Barber, Print/ Web Designer, 507-444-1563, lbarber@owatonna.com

BUSINESS OFFICE

Dianna Schmidt, Bookkepper, 507-444-2365, dschmidt@owatonna.com

Paula Engebretson, Bookkeeper, 507-444-2364, pengebretson@owatonna.com

The Owatonna People's Press is published daily Tuesday-Saturday.

Business hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Phone: (507) 451-2840

Fax: (507) 444-2382

Mail: 135 W. Pearl St.

Owatonna, MN 55060

Follow us on Facebook