Northfield MN: Northfield News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Northfield News

Northfield swimmers compete at state championships

Fifteen swimmers from Northfield, Cannon Falls and Randolph competed at last weekend's Minnesota Long Course State Ch…

  • icon Updated: 2:40 pm

Recent Comments

Posted 17 minutes ago by Suzanne Rook.

article: UPDATE: Court dismisses premeditated mu…

FBO, As I noted earlier in a…

More...

Posted 33 minutes ago by Deborah Salonek.

article: Characteristics of an effective school …

So in other words the person …

More...

Community Blogs

Special Sections

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content

Northfield News Forms

Contact Us

Northfield News

115 W. Fifth St., Northfield, MN 55057
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

MAIN NUMBER
507-645-5615
Publisher and Editor
Sam Gett, 507-645-1112 sgett@northfieldnews.com
ADVERTISING
Lauran Rott, Rice County ad manager, 507-645-1110 lrott@northfieldnews.com
Joan Koester, advertising consultant, 507-645-1103 jkoester@northfieldnews.com
Megan Zwolenski, advertising consultant, 507-645-1114, mzwolenski@northfieldnews.com
CIRCULATION
Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com
Chris Lee, customer service, 507-645-1107
Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3106 spalmer@faribault.com
NEWSROOM
Jerry Smith, managing editor, 507-645-1136 jcsmith@northfieldnews.com
Nick Gerhardt, sports editor, 507-645-1111 ngerhardt@northfieldnews.com
, reporter, 507-645-1115 eoneill@northfieldnews.com
Rich Larson, Editorial Assistant 507-645-1134 rlarson@northfieldnews.com

Online poll

Loading…