Le Center Leader Contact Information

MAIN NUMBER
507-357-2233
 
REGIONAL GENERAL MANAGER/PUBLISHER
Chad Hjellming, 507-645-1110, chjellming@stpeterherald.com
 
ADVERTISING
Melissa Daschner, 507-357-2233, advertising consultant, mdaschner@lecenter.com
 
CLASSIFIEDS
Nicole Johnson, 507-333-3146  njohnson@faribault.com
CIRCULATION
Tezary (Tez) Zernechel, distribution manager, 507-333-3125, tzernechel@faribault.com
Becky Asleson, customer service, 507-931-8561, basleson@stpeterherald.com
 
NEWSROOM
Dana Melius, regional managing editor, 507-931-8567, dmelius@lecenter.com
Ashley Murtha, reporter, 507-931-8572, amurtha@lecenter.com

Newsletters