Faribault MN: Obituaries

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Obituaries

rss

Recent Obituaries

Monday 04/20/2015
May (Thompson) Torson, of Fargo, North Dakota
Updated: April 20, 2015 - 8:47 pm

May (Thompson) Torson

more »
Friday 04/17/2015
Patricia A. “Pat” Jandro, of Faribault
Updated: April 17, 2015 - 8:40 pm

Patricia A. “Pat” Jandro, age 75, of Faribault, died on Friday, April 17, 2015, at Pleasant Manor Nursing Home, Faribault.

more »
Wednesday 04/15/2015
Warren L. Olsen, of Morristown
Posted: April 15, 2015 - 3:41 pm

Warren L. Olsen, age 87, of Morristown, died on Wednesday, April 15, 2015, at Seasons Hospice House, Rochester.

more »

Special Sections

  • Girlfriends April 2015
  • Spring Home & Garden
  • Faribault Spring Sports
  • Rice County Worship
  • Faribault Guide 2015
  • Rice Co Financial Guide 2015

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, advertising manager, 507-333-3109  mnelson@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Stacy Murphy, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 smurphy@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

Elizabeth Sammons, advertising coordinator, 507-333-3120  esammons@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Brittney, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 bneset@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Brad Phenow, reporter, 507-333-3135 bphenow@faribault.com

Eric Dolski, page designer/copy editor, 507-333-3131, edolski@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Sponsored Links

5,000 Guns at Ahlman's

Browning products on sale for Black Friday

Looking for good holiday ideas?

Your local Hy-Vee has them. Click here to see