Faribault mayors

The men and woman who served as Faribault’s mayors for the last 36 years gathered Thursday night to celebrate the city and Heritage Days. Pictured are, from left, Bob Heine (1983-88), Dean Purdie (1989-92), Jeanette Hammond (1993-96), Chuck Ackman (1997–2008), John Jasinski (2009-16) and Mayor Kevin Voracek (2017-present). (Photo courtesy of Kelly Nygaard)

Reach Regional Managing Editor Suzanne Rook at 507-333-3134. Follow her on Twitter @rooksuzy

Load comments