Brides and Grooms - Faribault MN: Archives

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Brides and Grooms

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, November 10, 2002 12:00 am | Updated: 10:56 am, Fri May 11, 2012.

Nancy and Patrick Bauer

Jandro-Bauer

FARIBAULT -- Nancy Ann Jandro and Patrick Peter Bauer exchanged wedding vows July 20, 2002, at Immaculate Conception Church, Faribault, with the Rev. Kevin Finnegan officiating.

Parents of the couple are David and Maxine Jandro, and Paul D. and Cindy Bauer, all of Faribault.

The bride was attended by Molly Jandro as maid of honor. Other bridal attendants were Laurie Matejcek, Brenda Beaupre, Sue Jandro, Jodi Jandro, Paula Swanson, Pam LaCanne, Penny Reichert and Peggy Bauer.

Attending the groom as best man was Preston Bauer. Groomsmen were Denny Jandro, Tim Jandro, Greg Swanson, Bob Reichert, Ed LaCanne and Brian Becker.

Madison Beaupre, Janelle Matejcek and Miranda Reichert were flower girls. Ring bearers were Parker Beaupre, Tanner Jandro, Issac Jandro and Emmanuel LaCanne.

Blake Matejcek and Ryan Jandro were in charge of the programs.

The guests were seated by Travis Beaupre and Paul Matejcek.

Milo Larson and Jackie Janes were lectors.

Music was provided by Dan Utz and Tim Maloy.

The bride is a graduate of Bethlehem Academy, University of St. Thomas and the University of Mankato. She is an elementary teacher.

The groom graduated from Faribault High School and the University of Minnesota, Waseca. He is a self-employed farmer.

Following a wedding trip to the Wisconsin Dells, they are residing in Faribault.

Carolyn and Cory Nicholson

Melchert-Nicholson

FARIBAULT -- Carolyn Melchert and Cory Nicholson were married Aug. 10, 2002, in Peace Lutheran Church, Faribault, with the Rev. Paul Philp officiating.

The bride is the daughter of Ken Melchert and Julie Melchert of Faribault, and Brad Nicholson and Linda Nicholson of LaSalle, Ill.

Attending the bride as matron of honor was Kate Langer, with Elly Mae Storch, Amanda Ripley, Bryanna Porter and Annie Nicholson as bridal attendants. Linda Olson was her personal attendant.

The groom was attended by Neil Nicholson as best man. Steve Fleischmann, Greg Fraker, Sean Cary and Matt Druschke were groomsmen.

Flower girl was Julia Northrop; and Trevor Northrop, ring bearer.

Ushers were Tina Rene, Jennille Bluhm and Aaron Langer.

Music was provided by Cassie Carver as pianist/soloist and Bryanna Porter, violinist.

Luke Timm was lector.

The bride graduated from Shattuck-St. Mary's School in Faribault. She is completing her bachelor's degree at Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon, Wis.

The groom is a graduate of LaSalle/Peru High School in Peru, Ill., and Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, Wis. He is employed at The Precise Corporation, Racine, Wis.

Following a wedding trip to Jamaica, the couple is residing in Oak Creek, Wis.

Cami and Kirk Flom

Wunderlich-Flom

FARIBAULT -- Cami Lou Wunderlich and Kirk William Flom were married Oct. 19, 2002, in St. Luke's United Church of Christ, Faribault.

The Rev. Mark Noren officiated the ceremony.

Parents of the couple are Ted and Bonnie Wunderlich of Faribault, and Bob and Louise Flom of Nerstrand.

The bride was attended by Sherri Ernste as matron of honor. Shelly Brick, Jammie Gillis, Mandy Pusateri and Kami Poppen were bridal attendants.

Attending the groom as best man was Pat Koester. Kyle Flom, Nate Norgaard, Ryan Lippert and Aaron Kasparek were groomsmen.

Maci Smith and Jayden Ernste were flower girls.

Kent Anderson, Dave Becker, Julie Tupa and April Spies seated the guests.

Music was provided by Tracy Kolterman.

Sara Flom was lector.

The bride attended Faribault Senior High School and Minnesota State University, Mankato. She is employed as director of marketing at Infinia Health Care.

The groom also attended Faribault Senior High School and South Central Technical School. He is employed with Flom Septic Services.

Following their wedding trip to Duluth/North Shore, they are living in Faribault.

Lizde and Bruce Jensen

Steinberger-Jensen

FARIBAULT -- Lizde Steinberger and Bruce Adam Jensen exchanged wedding vows May 18, 2002, at First English Lutheran Church in Faribault, with the Rev. Richard L. Jorgensen officiating.

Parents of the couple are Maria Elena and Lloyd Christensen of Phoenix, Ariz., and Luella and Darrell Jensen of Faribault.

Kimberly Gburski was matron of honor. Laurie Pearson and Renee Ward were bridesmaids.

Charles Jensen served as best man. Groomsmen were David Winjum and Steve Peterson.

Katie Pearson and Marisa Shackleford were the flower girls and Benjamin Jensen was ring bearer.

Guests were seated by Peter Thom, Gene Cates, Jay Pearson and Fazur Estrada.

Music was provided by Maxine Severson, Jeff Jensen and "Strings by Sarah."

The reception was held at the Faribault Golf and Country Club with Pamela, Julia and Cassie Schackleford, and Kelly Van Ravenhorst, as host and hostesses.

The bride is employed at American Medical Systems in Minnetonka and the groom operates "State Sewing Center" of Richfield.

Following a wedding trip to the Bahamas, the couple resides in Apple Valley.

Jodi and Trent Schema

Hanson-Schema

MANKATO -- Jodi Ann Hanson and Trent Edward Schema exchanged wedding vows Aug. 24, 2002, in Christ the King Church, Mankato.

The Rev. John Petersen officiated the ceremony.

Parents of the couple are Vern and Marcia Hanson of Mankato, and Ron and Deb Schema of Faribault.

Gina Jaeger attended the bride as matron of honor, with Tressa Schema, Corie Curtis, Laurie Weiler and Alisha Resner (Brink) as bridal attendants.

The groom was attended by Justin Teske as best man. Eric Hanson, Chris Schwartz, Joel Schema, and Chad Gunhus were groomsmen.

Katlyn Jo Jaeger was flower girl. Cole McAdams was ring bearer.

Music was provided by Joan and David Kinrade.

Sharon Uittenbogaard was lector.

The bride attended Mankato West and is employed at Wal-Mart as a pharmacy technician.

The groom attended high school in Faribault and Normandale Community College. He is employed by Bauernfeind and Goedtl.

Following a wedding trip to Jamaica, the couple is living in Medford.

Katie and Nicholas Adams

Magaldino-Adams

KINGSTON, N.Y. -- Katie Louise Magaldino and Nicholas Donald Adams were married July 5, 2002, in Immanuel Evangelical Church, Kingston, N.Y., with the Rev. Richard H. Mueller officiating.

The bride's parents are Donna Magaldino, and Andrew and Star Magaldino (stepmother) of Kingston, N.Y. Parents of the groom are Dianne Adams-Kenow and Jack Kenow (stepfather) of Faribault, and Eugene Adams and Bonnie Markvsch of Newton, Iowa.

The bride was attended by Star Sirico as matron of honor, with Megan and Cassandra Magaldino as bridal attendants.

Attending the groom as best man was Eric Sletten. Andrew Magaldino III and Andrew Sirico were groomsmen.

The bride attended Kingston High School, New York. She is employed by Best Buy in Brooklyn Center.

The groom attended Faribault Senior High School and two years at Mankato State. He is employed as an operations manager at Best Buy in Roseville.

The couple is living in Hopkins.

© 2014 Southernminn.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Pro Picks