Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Sign up to receive the Morning Report

8-27 Community Calendar

The Calendar of Events is a daily feature of the Faribault Daily News. You are invited to submit items for publication. Calendar items are open to the public. To submit, call 507-333-3130; mail to the Daily News c/o Calendar; or email to editassist@faribault.com. Looking for a local support groups list? Find one on the Faribault Daily News website by typing “SGL” in the search bar. Comments (0)

Video

Waterville-Elysian-Morristown volleyball drops Triton 3-1 in opener

Kate Masberg had nine kills and 14 assists and Kamryn Kendall added nine kills and 11 digs to lead the Waterville-Elysian-Morristown volleyball team to a 3-1 nonconference win over Triton on Tuesday in Waterville.

  • icon Updated: 12:20 am
More Sports

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 5 hours ago by thethreeems.

article: Faribault man charged with breaking int…

You are right "Thehuntis…

More...

Posted 5 hours ago by unconcernedcitizen.

article: Could Ferguson, Missouri happen in Fari…

Have to give credit where due…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…