Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Jensen's three-run blast pushes Faribault Lakers past Lastrup, into state quarterfinals

iframe.inline-child.youtube{ width: 275px; min-height:225px; margin-bottom: 15px; }

  • icon Updated: 12:10 am
More Sports

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by TheBigGuy.

article: Faribault man charged with breaking int…

No idea why the post was remo…

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by TheBigGuy.

article: Faribault man charged with breaking int…

No idea why comment removed.

More...

Director's Notes: Remember Vinyl

I grew up in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and yes, unlike most of my friends around here who say they are from Minneapolis, but actually are from a suburb, I grew up IN MILWAUKEE, where the zip code matches the city name. Now I am not going to tell you all about the wonderful things that Milwaukee has to offer and why you should visit and take a long weekend and head east (especially during Summerfest), but the reason I bring it up is because one thing I will always remember about my childhood is the cases of vinyl records that my parents had, mainly my mother. Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…