Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Off the Bench: An 8-year-old Idaho boy's story sparks inspiration before race day

Exactly three months ago, I wrote a Daily News column about how training for a sprint triathlon has opened my eyes to the arduous work behind endurance sports.

  • icon Updated: Yesterday
More Sports

Recent Comments

Posted 1 hour ago by whatever.

article: Crazy Dazes sales bring extra customers…

Sure wasn't the way it use to…

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by nhtr87.

article: FHS students visit Germany

This is such a valuable trip …

More...

FHS students visit Germany

Earlier this summer, students from Faribault High School’s German program spent a month traveling Germany. Participating through the German American Partnership Program (GAPP), students stayed with assigned host families while visiting. During the stay, student Ryan Mullennex, of Faribault, had the chance to find and connect with his own German relatives. Below, he shared his story with the Faribault Daily News: Comments (2)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…