Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Learning to play, think like elite goalies at The Goalie Club camp at Faribault Shattuck-St. Mary's

Des Christopher wants the hockey players in his camp to not only learn to play like elite goalies, but to think like them, too.

  • icon Posted: August 01
More Sports

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 26 minutes ago by oldschoolguy.

article: Faribault man acquitted of felony domes…

I would like to know if the j…

More...

Posted 1 hour ago by BigD.

article: Faribault man acquitted of felony domes…

I admit I'm not the best spel…

More...

Introducing 'Director's Notes'

Over the past 21 years, I have performed in nearly 20 theatrical productions from 20 minute plays, to one act competitions, to full length comedies, musicals and dramas. In every production I have ever performed in one thing has stayed consistent throughout the rehearsal process, and even through until the last production: The Director always has a clipboard, a legal pad, a flashlight and a pencil. Why you ask? Because they are taking “DIRECTOR’S NOTES.” Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…