Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Area football notebook: Sadergaski steps up; Hanson takes the reins

The Falcons’ leading tackler, Porter Sartor, was in street clothes on Friday night in Owatonna, as the Huskies ran for 289 yards and downed Faribault 35-14. Sartor, who had 28 total tackles through two games this season (as well as a sack and an interception), sat out with a meniscus injury, and he underwent surgery on Tuesday. Falcons coach Ned Louis said the goal is for Sartor to return against Albert Lea on Oct 3. 

  • icon Posted: September 17
More Sports

Recent Comments

Posted 9 minutes ago by AKMMJ.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

MrsFields: In your Sept 17th …

More...

Posted 47 minutes ago by Westsider.

article: Moreland strikes plea deal in pedestria…

Why was my comment about leav…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Do you tip hotel maids?

Total Votes: 137

Loading…

Pro Picks