Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Sign up to receive the Morning Report

7-2 Community Calendar

The calendar of events is a daily feature of the Faribault Daily News. You are invited to submit items for publication. Calendar items are open to the public. To submit, visit southernminn.com/faribault_daily_news/ and click on “add events” under the event calendar section on the lower right hand side. Looking for a local support groups list? Find one on the Faribault Daily News website by typing “support groups” in the search bar. Comments (0)

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 6 hours ago by Punonymous.

article: Ruling is not the final word on marriage

Gay marriage makes no sense t…

More...

Posted 6 hours ago by Punonymous.

article: Man charged with breaking down woman's …

My roll models all work at th…

More...

Special Sections

  • Rice County Coupon Connection Summer 2015
  • Heritage Days 2015
  • GF Man Issue 2015
  • 2015 Grad Section
  • This is Living Spring 2015
  • Profile 2015
  • Spring Home & Garden
  • Faribault Spring Sports
  • Rice County Worship

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Mark Nelson, advertising manager, 507-333-3109  mnelson@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Stacy Murphy, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 smurphy@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

Elizabeth Sammons, advertising coordinator, 507-333-3120  esammons@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Brittney, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 bneset@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Brad Phenow, reporter, 507-333-3135 bphenow@faribault.com

Eric Dolski, page designer/copy editor, 507-333-3131, edolski@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…