Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Sign up to receive the Morning Report

11-22 Community Calendar

The Calendar of Events is a daily feature of the Faribault Daily News. You are invited to submit items for publication. Calendar items are open to the public. To submit, visit southernminn.com/faribault_daily_news/ and click on “add events” under the event calendar section on the lower right hand side. Looking for a local support groups list? Find one on the Faribault Daily News website by typing “support groups” in the search bar. Comments (0)

Video

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 2 hours ago by allanjb.

article: Donations for troops sought at Waseca s…

Even though my wife and I are…

More...

Posted 3 hours ago by MNSIS.

article: Faribault mulls water service freeze-up…

Why is this just being brough…

More...

Cannon Valley Regional Orchestra preps Handel's 'Messiah' sing-a-long in Faribault

Getting into the holiday spirit, the Cannon Valley Regional Orchestra is slated to perform George Handel’s “Messiah” as the next concert in its 35th anniversary season. The concert is hosted by the Cathedral of Our Merciful Savior, as part of its Merner Concert Series. Comments (0)

Special Sections

  • This Is Living
  • Reflections 2014
  • Paradise 2015 Season Guide
  • Rice County Fall Home 2014
  • Fall Sports Preview 2014
  • Faribault Area All About Pets!

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Sponsored Links

Pro Picks