Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Sign up to receive the Morning Report

8-1 Community Calendar

The Calendar of Events is a daily feature of the Faribault Daily News. You are invited to submit items for publication. Calendar items are open to the public. To submit, call 507-333-3130; mail to the Daily News c/o Calendar; or email to editassist@faribault.com. Looking for a local support groups list? Find one on the Faribault Daily News website by typing “SGL” in the search bar. Comments (0)

Video

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 36 minutes ago by unbelieable.

article: As minimum wage goes up, speculation ri…

And pretty soon with $3.00 ha…

More...

Posted 2 hours ago by Town in Need of Help.

article: Characteristics of an effective school …

The last thing our school boa…

More...

Introducing 'Director's Notes'

Over the past 21 years, I have performed in nearly 20 theatrical productions from 20 minute plays, to one act competitions, to full length comedies, musicals and dramas. In every production I have ever performed in one thing has stayed consistent throughout the rehearsal process, and even through until the last production: The Director always has a clipboard, a legal pad, a flashlight and a pencil. Why you ask? Because they are taking “DIRECTOR’S NOTES.” Comments (0)

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…