Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Sign up to receive the Morning Report

Community Cafe holds annual fundraiser on Nov. 29

A Faribault version of the Hunger Games was the focus of the Community Cathedral Café’s third annual Café by Candlelight fundraiser held on Nov. 29 at the American Legion. Nearly 200 guests were seated at tablescapes decorated for the holidays with themes that ranged from child-like imagination to woodland settings to visions of dinner with Alexander and Mary Elizabeth Faribault in the late 1800s. Comments (0)

Video

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 11 minutes ago by Mallard.

article: Rice County approves levy increase, fin…

Why were the elected official…

More...

Posted 21 minutes ago by Tyrone.

article: Owatonna electric bills will increase; …

We have to pay for all them p…

More...

Special Sections

  • This Is Living
  • Reflections 2014
  • Paradise 2015 Season Guide
  • Rice County Fall Home 2014
  • Fall Sports Preview 2014
  • Faribault Area All About Pets!

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Sponsored Links

Looking for good holiday ideas?

Your local Hy-Vee has them. Click here to see

Pro Picks