Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Conversation

Staff Columns Guest Columns Blogs

Recent Comments

Posted 33 minutes ago by offleash.

article: Owatonna school district partners with …

5 y/o's don't have behavioral…

More...

Posted 38 minutes ago by ridiculous.

article: Appeals panel hears Rice County board, …

That's why all manufacturing …

More...

Senior Book Club info meeting slated

Are you interested in being part of a book club, but prefer an evening group? In order to accommodate this audience, we are hosting an organizational meeting to gauge the interest in starting a new club. The meeting will be on Thursday, Feb. 5 at 6:30 p.m. right here at the Senior Center. Those in attendance will discuss what night and time the group will meet, as well as the group structure. Please call the Senior Center at 332-7357 to sign up to attend this organizational meeting. Comments (0)

Celebrations

Births Weddings Engagements

Special Sections

  • Parade Magazine 12_21_14
  • This Is Living
  • Reflections 2014
  • Paradise 2015 Season Guide
  • Rice County Fall Home 2014
  • Fall Sports Preview 2014

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…

Sponsored Links

Looking for good holiday ideas?

Your local Hy-Vee has them. Click here to see

Pro Picks