Faribault MN: Faribault Daily News

  • Welcome!
    |
    ||
    Logout|My Dashboard

Faribault Daily News

Video

Slow start hurts Faribault Bethlehem Academy football in season-opening loss to Mankato Loyola

MANKATO — Earlier this season, Bethlehem Academy coach Scott Hanson said Mankato Loyola could be one of the contenders in the Gopher Valley A Conference, despite the fact that the Crusaders hadn’t won a game since 2011.

  • icon Updated: Yesterday
More Sports

Recent Comments

Posted 17 minutes ago by pdspatrick.

article: Ebeling made a foolish mistake and he k…

Exactly. Why do they apologiz…

More...

Posted 55 minutes ago by Thehuntison.

article: Slow start hurts Faribault Bethlehem Ac…

Hey guy's put this one behind…

More...

Reader ToolBox

Forms, Contests and Special Content






Faribault Daily News Forms

Contact Us

MAIN NUMBER

507-333-3100

Publisher and Editor

Sam Gett, Publisher and Editor, 507-333-3105  sgett@faribault.com

ADVERTISING

Ross Barrett, advertising manager, 507-333-3109 rbarrett@faribault.com

Lisa Dwyer, advertising consultant, 507-333-3116 ldwyer@faribault.com

Tim Goetz, inside sales specialist, 507-333-3115 tgoetz@faribault.com

Mark Nelson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3122 mnelson@faribault.com

Catherine Olson, advertising consultant, 507-333-3117  colson@faribault.com

CIRCULATION

Kris Johnson, circulation manager, 507-333-3125 kjohnson@faribault.com

Colleen Rolling, Distribution Assistant, 507-333-3306 crolling@faribault.com

Susan Palmer, district manager, 507-333-3108 spalmer@faribault.com

Jamie Rischmiller, customer service, 507-333-3111 jrischmiller@faribault.com

NEWSROOM

Jaci Smith, managing editor, 507-333-3134 jsmith@faribault.com

Chris Houck, editorial assistant, 507-333-3130 chouck@faribault.com

Molly, Larsen, reporter, 507-333-3132 mlarsen@faribault.com

Camey Thibodeau, reporter, 507-333-3128 cthibodeau@faribault.com

Cristeta Boarini, reporter, 507-333-3135 cboarini@faribault.com

Joshua Berhow, sports editor, 507-333-3129 jberhow@faribault.com

Miles Trump, sports reporter, 507-333-3119 mtrump@faribault.com

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…